The CWC is looking for an individual (s) that can work with the Head Ice Technician to insure the members receive the best possible curling ice conditions.  Level 1 qualified would be an asset but not necessary, willingness to learn is a must.

Must be available to work nights and weekends.  If interested or to discuss further, please contact Frank Armstrong, CWC Ice Chair at 506-451-3443.

Member Login

Upcoming Events