2021-2022 Board of Directors

    President Stephen Kelly
    Past President David McCafferty
    1st Vice President Todd Carr
    2nd Vice President Stephen Muzzerall
    Secretary Jane McGinn
    Treasurer Wayne Tallon
    Director Sheila Robichaud
    Director Patti Leighton
    Director Frank Armstrong
    Director David Saunders











    House - Wayne Tallon & Jane McGinn
    Kitchen - Todd Carr
    Ice - Frank Armstrong & Joe Mason
    Bar - Patti Leighton & Sheila Robichaud
    Publicity - Stephen Muzzerall & Sheila Robichaud
    Membership - David McCafferty & Jenna Campbell
    Youth Development - Wayne Tallon 
    Fund Raising & Capital Improvement - Wayne Tallon & Jaime Watson
    Scheduling - David McCafferty & David Saunders
    Covid - Stephen Kelly


    Member Login

    Upcoming Events

    Our Sponsors

    cwclogo sm

    Our Location

    232 Rookwood Ave. 
    Fredericton, NB  E3B 2M2

    Contact Us

    Phone: 506.452.0020
    Email: [email protected]

    © 2022 Capital Winter Club. All Rights Reserved. Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com